HPK

Kannada TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: July 2021 | Top 5 Kannada TV Channels

Kannada TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Kannada TV Channels.
According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Kannada TV Channels.
Kannada TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: 2021 - Here check the Top 5 Kannada TV Channels
BARC India has been changed her weekly data format, Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) is releasing New Data Insights Most watches Top 5 TV Channels in states.
You can Check here Top 5 TV Channels - Karnataka, 2+.

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also See Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List
List Of KannadaTV Channels

Top 5 TV Channels - Karnataka, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 27: Saturday, 3rdth July 2021 to Friday, 9th July 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1367.96
2 Colors Kannada 839.79
3 Star Suvarna 721.54
4 Udaya TV 617.43
5 Udaya Movies 388.04
Original Source

Top 5 TV Channels - Karnataka, 2+ TRP (BARC):- Week 25: Saturday, 19th June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1246.42
2 Colors Kannada 797.68
3 Star Suvarna 773.47
4 Udaya Movies 675.98
5 Udaya TV 542.94
Original Source

Karnataka, Top 5 TV Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 24: Saturday, 12th June 2021 to Friday, 18th June 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1237.55
2 Colors Kannada 770.33
3 Star Suvarna 758.68
4 Udaya Movies 584.18
5 Udaya TV 578.91
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 22: Saturday, 29th May 2021 to Friday, 4th June 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1132.71
2 Colors Kannada 818.35
3 Star Suvarna 685.82
4 Udaya TV 659.34
5 Udaya Movies 559.28
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 21: Saturday, 22nd May 2021 to Friday, 28th May 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1124.95
2 Colors Kannada 703.55
3 Udaya TV 701.47
4 Star Suvarna 640.86
5 Udaya Movies 600.63
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 20: Saturday, 15th May 2021 to Friday, 21st May 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 994.05
2 Udaya TV 689.27
3 Colors Kannada 673.57
4 Star Suvarna 650.95
5 Udaya Movies 596.31
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 19: Saturday, 8th May 2021 to Friday, 14th May 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1004.9
2 Colors Kannada 866.65
3 Udaya TV 652.87
4 Star Suvarna 592.06
5 Udaya Movies 551.87
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 18: Saturday, 1st May 2021 to Friday, 7th May 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1007.31
2 Colors Kannada 865.15
3 Star Suvarna 600.41
4 Udaya TV 579
5 Udaya Movies 523.26
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 17: Saturday, 24th April 2021 to Friday, 30th April 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1032.08
2 Colors Kannada 833.45
3 Udaya TV 613.74
4 Star Suvarna 605.29
5 Udaya Movies 511.94
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 16: Saturday, 17th April 2021 to Friday, 23rd April 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1039.08
2 Colors Kannada 846.11
3 Star Suvarna 646.75
4 Udaya TV 631.57
5 Udaya Movies 384.19
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 15: Saturday, 10th April 2021 to Friday, 16th April 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1106.27
2 Udaya TV 854.62
3 Colors Kannada 840.42
4 Star Suvarna 638.51
5 Udaya Movies 433.3
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 14: Saturday, 3rd April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1200.62
2 Colors Kannada 898.46
3 Star Suvarna 688.58
4 Udaya TV 629.75
5 Udaya Movies 402.46
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 13: Saturday, 27th March 2021 to Friday, 2nd April 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1212.99
2 Colors Kannada 847.36
3 Star Suvarna 642.35
4 Udaya TV 600.49
5 Udaya Movies 400.48
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 12: Saturday, 20th March 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1119.78
2 Colors Kannada 843.69
3 Star Suvarna 645.07
4 Udaya TV 570.23
5 Udaya Movies 398.61
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 11: Saturday, 13th March 2021 to Friday, 19th March 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1206.79
2 Colors Kannada 851.44
3 Star Suvarna 712.61
4 Udaya TV 644.28
5 Udaya Movies 385.33
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 10: Saturday, 6th March 2021 to Friday, 12th March 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1317.99
2 Colors Kannada 867.15
3 Star Suvarna 760.34
4 Udaya TV 562.29
5 Udaya Movies 362.5
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 9: Saturday, 27th February 2021 to Friday, 5th March 2021

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 1348
2 Colors Kannada 890
3 Star Suvarna 756
4 Udaya TV 520 3
5 Udaya Movies 432
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 33: Saturday, 15th August 2020 to Friday, 21st August 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 458863
2 Udaya TV 287141
3 Colors Kannada 268850
4 Star Suvarna 255200
5 Udaya Movies 158034
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 32: Saturday, 8th August 2020 to Friday, 14th August 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 465027
2 Udaya TV 277737
3 Star Suvarna 276898
4 Colors Kannada 250906
5 Udaya Movies 163388
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 29: Saturday, 18th July 2020 to Friday, 24th July 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 416316
2 Udaya TV 308564
3 Star Suvarna 245415
4 Colors Kannada 236493
5 Udaya Movies 154895
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 27: Saturday, 04th July 2020 to Friday, 10th July 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 407352
2 Udaya TV 307839
3 Colors Kannada 233381
4 Star Suvarna 230656
5 Udaya Movies 175563
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 26: Saturday, 27th June 2020 to Friday, 3rd July 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 378315
2 Udaya TV 279098
3 Star Suvarna 217743
4 Colors Kannada 216512
5 Udaya Movies 156993
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 25: Saturday, 20th June 2020 to Friday, 26th June 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 364086
2 Udaya TV 276834
3 Star Suvarna 235819
4 Colors Kannada 197708
5 Udaya Movies 152870
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 18: Saturday, 02nd May 2020 to Friday, 8th May 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Udaya TV 345779
2 Zee Kannada 254850
3 Udaya Movies 183769
4 Colors Kannada 133204
5 Star Suvarna 104446
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 17: Saturday, 25th April 2020 to Friday, 1st May 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Udaya TV 372571
2 Zee Kannada 276411
3 Udaya Movies 244507
4 Colors Kannada 123348
5 Star Suvarna 105689
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 16: Saturday, 18th April 2020 to Friday, 24th April 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 348005
2 Udaya TV 297552
3 Udaya Movies 220020
4 Colors Kannada 147314
5 Star Suvarna 117379
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 14: Saturday, 4th April 2020 to Friday, 10th April 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 364213
2 Udaya TV 273127
3 Udaya Movies 268849
4 Star Suvarna 182390
5 Colors Kannada 165552
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 13: Saturday, 28th March 2020 to Friday, 3rd April 2020

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 436618
2 Udaya TV 271846
3 Udaya Movies 232404
4 Colors Kannada 210562
5 Star Suvarna 188123
Original Source

Kannada Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC):- Week 12: (Saturday, 21st March 2020 to Friday, 27th March 2020)

Rank TV Channel TRP BARC Ratings
1 Zee Kannada 486250
2 Udaya TV 263978
3 Colors Kannada 212492
4 Star Suvarna 197536
5 Udaya Movies 188706
Original Source

Kannada Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Latest TRP BARC Ratings
Kannada Box Office Collection and Verdict (Hit or Flop)
Top 10 Kannada Highest Grossing Movies of All Time


source https://www.mtwikiblog.com/2020/04/Kannada-TV-Channels-BARC-TRP-Ratings-Weekly-List.html
Bagikan ke Facebook

Artikel Terkait